Naruto Shippuden Filler Episodes to Skip

There are several filler arcs in Naruto, much as in many anime adaptations of long-running shonen manga series. It’s because the anime typically starts before the manga is finished. So, the series frequently needs to pass the time until more of the main storyline is produced to advance the plot. Let’s know all Naruto Shippuden Filler Episodes to Skip.

Most fans feel that filler arcs are often a tremendous waste of time, especially in a series like Naruto, even though some of them can be entertaining contributions. If one also watches all of the filler arcs, there are more than 200 episodes to get through. Fortunately, it is simple to bypass the pointless filler material and stick with the primary narrative.

Naruto Shippuden Filler Episodes to Skip

Naruto Shippuden Filler Episodes to Skip

Filler Episodes or Arcs Episode Numbers Watch or Skip
Beasts! Alive Again! 28 Skip
Twelve Guardian Ninja Arc 57-71 Watch
Three-Tails Appearance 90-112 Skip
Six-Tails Unleashed 144-151 Watch
The Quest for the Fourth Hokage’s Legacy 170-171 Skip
Past Arc: Locus of Konoha 176-196 Watch
Paradise Life on a Boat 223-242 Skip
Sasuke and Naruto Flashbacks 257-260 Skip
Road to Sakura 271 Skip
One-off episodes featuring Team Kurenai – Deidara and Konohomaru 279-281 Skip
The Helmet Splitter: Jinin Akebino! 284 Watch
The user of the Scorch Style: Pakura of the Sand! 285 Watch
Tsunade and Raikage 286-287 Skip
Seven Ninja Swordsmen of the Mist 288-289 Watch
Power 290-295 Skip
The Sound 4 303-305 Watch
The Heart’s Eye 306 Watch
Hayate and Yūgao 307-308 Skip
The A-Rank Mission: Food Fight 309-310 Skip
Prologue to Road to Ninja 311 Watch (Before Naruto: Road to Ninja Movie)
Guy and Lee 312 Watch (if you like Guy and Lee dynamic)
Yota 313-315 Skip
Torune 316-317 Watch
A Hole in the Heart: The Other Jinchuriki 318 Watch (Killer Bee fight)
The Soul Living Inside the Puppet 319 Skip
Run, Omoi 320 Skip
Yahiko, Konan, and Nagato Flashback 347-348 Watch
Kakashi’s Anbu Arc 349-361 Watch
Naruto vs Mecha Naruto 376-377 Skip
Hinata and Hanabi Childhood 389-390 Watch
The New Chunin Exams 394-413 Skip
The Formation of Team Minato 416-417 Watch
Naruto + Konohamaru 422-423 Watch
The Infinite Tsukuyomi 432-450 Skip
Shinobi History 464-468 Watch
Kakashi’s Face Reveal (Special Episode) 469 Watch
Childhood Days 480-483 Watch
Total Naruto Shippuden
Filler Episodes

Updated on May 31: Thank you for visiting our site. We have updated the page with updated data. Check them out in the article. Also, please keep visiting our website to learn about any upcoming changes.

So, that’s all for today. For more anime updates, follow GetDroidTips!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.