Today let me explain to you how to limit who can watch your Google Photos album. There is an option called Link sharing which you have to turn off on your smartphone. You may now understand that people who have a link to your photo albums can access it. Once you disable the link then they won’t have any more access to your image library.
Privacy is always important as almost everyone is on one or another form of social media. That doesn’t mean that everyone gets a right to have access to anyone’s content including photos. This also means that only when you share the link of your album with certain people only they can view the photo albums that you have created.
Also Read
How to Turn Off Link Sharing on Android
I have explained the steps to disable the link to share an album. Also, you can remove a person who still has the link to your Google photos library
Secondly, some of you may not want to make their whole album private. You may just selectively wish to disable access to a certain photo. I have explained the steps to remove the link that can provide access to someone to that single photo. Let us go through all these guides one by one.