We all love taking photos, and when you can turn them into a live photo, it becomes more beautiful. However live photos can take much of your storage and it can become a concern if you are having a low GB variant of iPhone. If you completely disable live photo on iPhone then you can save 5 times much as storage.
Apple has great camera features, and the live photo is one of them. In simple words, Live Photo is a feature that animates 1.5 seconds of movement before and after a captured photo. This feature is available on iPhone 6s and all the above iPhones. This sounds cool, and it is; but not all the time. To be more specific, you don’t want to click live photos all the time. Also, live photos take more storage then the normal ones.
If you are a long-time Apple user, you may know that it is really easy to turn off the live photos feature. Well, it is easy, but you need to disable it whenever you open your camera because the setting is set to reset. This becomes annoying and frustrating.
How to Disable Live Photo on iPhone Camera
Firstly, if you are a new Apple user, then you need to know how to disable the live photos feature. It is really easy to disable the live photos feature on your iPhone. Follow the below-mentioned steps to do it.




