Call of the Night Episode 13 Release Date and Time

Now that Call of the Night is nearly over, you are surely excited to see episode 13. As the season’s last episode, it’s expected to be packed with thrilling narrative developments, resolving all of the curiosity. So far, Season 1 has been a crazy trip, and we don’t see the authors slowing down now! Here is the new Call of the Night episode 13 release date and time for different regions worldwide.

Call of the Night

Call of the Night Episode 13 Release date and time

Call of the Night Season 1 Episode 13 is set to release on September 29, 2022. So the countdown is only a few days until it premieres. Call of the Night Season 1 is one of the hottest series right now, with episodes being released back-to-back. Its engaging storyline is one of the main reasons why the series has become so popular.

schedule list below:

  • Pacific time: 10.30 am PDT
  • Central time: 12.30 pm CDT
  • Eastern time: 1.30 pm EDT
  • British time: 6.30 pm BST
  • Indian time: 11 pm IST
  • European time: 7.30 pm CEST
  • Australian time: 3 am ACDT
  • Philippines time: 1.30 am PHT

Where you can watch

Fans can watch Call of the Night episode 13 on HiDive in the original Japanese version. New users of the anime streaming service are given a 7-day free trial, after which it costs $4.99 per month or $47.99 per year. If you are from Asia, you may also watch the most recent episodes of the show on Muse Asia’s YouTube account.

What is the plot of the famous anime – Call of the Night?

The plot of Call of the Night is centered around a group of students who find themselves drawn into the world of an online game called “Night.” In this game, players take on the role of vampires and must battle one another to survive. As they get deeper into the game, they realize that there is more to it than meets the eye. What will happen to our heroes as they uncover the secrets of Night?

Advertisements

Storyline of the upcoming Call of Night Episode 13

The upcoming 13th episode of Call of the Night will focus on the story of two friends, Rin and Satsuki, who are both parts of a paranormal investigation club. One night, they investigate an abandoned school that is rumored to be haunted.

However, they soon discover that the school is not abandoned and that people live there. Who are these people, and what are their intentions do anyway? The episode will also focus on the developing relationship between Rin and Satsuki as they work together to solve this mystery.

Also, we expect this episode action-packed and thrilling as in the previous episodes. The anime’s main protagonist, Ruki, and her friends will be up against their strongest opponent yet – the dangerous Phantom Thieves.

With the help of her powerful Persona, Ruki will need to put all her skills to the test to defeat the Phantom Thieves and protect those she cares about. Call of the Night is definitely an anime not to be missed!

Advertisements

A brief recap of the 12th episode of the series

If you have not been keeping up with the popular anime series “Call of the Night,” then you may be wondering what all the fuss is about. Here is a brief recap of some of the most recent episodes to get you up to speed.

In episode 12, we see the main character Ayumu start to worry about his best friend Haruka as she seems to be spending more and more time with her new boyfriend. While he is talking to his other friends about it, they spot a zombie coming toward them. They all manage to escape except for Ayumu, who gets bitten.

The next episode shows us how Ayumu’s friends are trying to find a cure for him as he slowly turns into a zombie himself. However, things take a turn for the worse when a group of zombies attacks them. During the battle, Haruka’s boyfriend is killed, and she blames Ayumu for it.

Advertisements

We hope you’re excited about the release of Call of the Night Episode 13! The date and time have been set, so be sure to mark your calendars. We can’t wait to see what happens next in this thrilling series on Binge.

Advertisement

So, that’s all for today. For more updates, follow GetDroidTips!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.